Patient Reviews

Patient - Ruzanna

Ruzanna Akopyan

I’ve been coming to Dr. Weisz since 2009, he is an excellent dentist! He is very thorough and caring, and takes the time to explain every procedure at every step. His staff is great, extremely friendly and professional. He did beautiful crowns on my front teeth that look very natural. I couldn’t be more happy with the work that he did to help perfect my smile. Thank you Dr. Weisz for the great experience and quality work you have done on my teeth and continue to do to this day.

Ruzanna Akopyan

Reimbursement Analyst

Patient - Anita

Anita Nowacka

I have been a patient of Dr. Weisz for over 20 years. He has done all my dental care in Seattle ever since I moved here. I have always felt like there is no need to seek out anyone else, every time he did a filling, bonding or cleaning it was perfect. A few years ago it was time to do the Invisalign and correct my bite and slight crowding on my lower teeth. He recommended Queen Anne Orthodontics and Dr. Zeeny Teja, who he has a long-standing working relationship with. I went through the Invisalign process which was done perfectly and Dr. Weisz placed two porcelain veneers on my front teeth. I was so pleased with his devotion to making my smile beautiful! I always feel like he is devoted to making everything perfect and look the best for the patient and puts time into each person.

I highly recommend the practice, level of dental care and precision of the work Dr. Weisz does. Scheduling is easy and the staff is great! Thank you!

Anita Nowacka

SEATTLE FAMILY AND PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHER

www.anitanowacka.com

206.282.6293

Patient - Dr. Roe

Dr. Mícheál Roe

I have been the recipient of Dr. Randy Weisz’s excellent dental care for almost fifteen years. I find Dr. Weisz to be current in the techniques of dentistry, a skilled practitioner, and remarkably gentle, patient, and conscientious. He is a persistent and articulate advocate on my behalf, when facing unreasonable resistance by insurance providers. He is a teacher – always willing, even pleased, to explain to me the what, why, and how of his choices in dental procedure. And quite literally, Dr. Weisz gave me back my smile. In his words, I was a “very serious bruxer” (i.e., a nighttime tooth grinder). His skilled restoration of my teeth resulted in my unselfconscious, bright and broad smile of today.

Mícheál D. Roe, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor of Psychology

Seattle Pacific University

Click here to leave a review
Randy L. Weisz, D.D.S. Reviews
Overall Dental Practice Rating ★★★★★ 5 / 5 based upon 13 reviews.
Posted On: 09/24/2020 ★★★★★ That best Doctor I ever had! High quality service and professional stuff!
I am very satisfied!
Vagram A
Posted On: 06/23/2020 ★★★★★ I have been seeing Dr. Weisz for over twenty years. Even when I moved down to Federal Way, I have continued to see him. He is extremely meticulous, knowledgeable, and works very hard to get the best results for his patients. He even opened up his office on a Saturday for me when I was having severe tooth pain, I would highly recommend him to those who seek superior dental care. Stuart Cohen Stuart C
Posted On: 06/10/2020 ★★★★★ Even though I haven't lived on Queen Anne for many years I still travel from North Seattle to see Dr. Weisz. There are scores of dental offices that are closer to me but I don't feel any need to change. Great care, reasonable prices, usually easy parking. I've always been very happy with the Doctor and the whole staff. If you see Dr. Weisz you've made a wise choice. Pete Rogerson
Posted On: 12/18/2019 ★★★★★ I was new to Magnolia and Dr. Weisz was new to his practice when, at my late husband’s recommendation, we met—albeit under duress. Had he not seen me on a Saturday (his day off), I would have been in considerable pain throughout the weekend. Thankfully, with extraordinary kindness he straightaway addressed my need and thereby qualified as my dentist of choice! For thirty years since then, Dr. Weisz has never ceased to impress me with his professionalism, ever-increasing knowledge, expert skill, and outstanding care. In fact, I look forward to our visits! Dr. Weisz thoroughly addresses all queries and concerns and, when warranted, offers qualified referrals. I am confident in his expertise. He is unfailingly conscientious. He takes care not to inflict needless pain. Though he manages his time well, I’m never made to feel rushed. I enjoy Dr. Weisz’s cozy work space and friendly staff. Without hesitation, I highly recommend my dentist and his Queen Anne practice. Debra M
Posted On: 08/12/2019 ★★★★★ So while traveling on business had a tooth chip, front tooth. Friend recommended Dr Weisz and he was able to get me in next day, matched color perfectly and had me out the door in 30 minutes. GREAT STAFF, friendly and saved me before big presentation. If I lived in Seattle he would be my dentist!
Thanks!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Dustin
Posted On: 10/17/2018 ★★★★★ I have been a patient of Dr. Weisz for over 20 years. He has done all my dental care in Seattle ever since I moved here. I have always felt like there is no need to seek out anyone else, every time he did a filling, bonding or cleaning it was perfect. A few years ago it was time to do the Invisalign and correct my bite and slight crowding on my lower teeth. He recommended Queen Anne Orthodontics and Dr. Zeeny Teja, who he has a long-standing working relationship with. I went through the Invisalign process which was done perfectly and Dr. Weisz placed two porcelain veneers on my front teeth. I was so pleased with his devotion to making my smile beautiful! I always feel like he is devoted to making everything perfect and look the best for the patient and puts time into each person.
I highly recommend the practice, level of dental care and precision of the work Dr. Weisz does. Scheduling is easy and the staff is great! Thank you!
Anita N
Posted On: 07/01/2011 ★★★★★ Dr. Weisz is amazing. I really like his services. He is great and I would recommend him. I have been with him for a few years now. He really understands his patients and he is the first dentist that I have been to that has bi-annual cleaning. Mary H
Posted On: 09/17/2010 ★★★★★ Dr. Weisz is very thorough in his practice. It’s easy to schedule an appointment to consult him. I can fix an appointment even via an email. The hygienist is very good in the practice. The best thing is that my insurance is accepted in the practice. I like his services and will continue to use the same in future. Rosemary C
Posted On: 06/01/2010 ★★★★★ Love Dr. Weisz. He spends more time looking at my teeth than any other dentist ever has. He's a really comfortable person to talk to and he takes his time explaining everything. The hygenist is great too! Megan W
Posted On: 11/01/2009 ★★★★★ Dr. Weisz is one of the best dentists I have ever had. He is very patient, detailed and friendly. Even though I am on the East Side, it's worth the drive to go all the way to Queen Anne to see him. He has also treated my mom on her full-mouth denture. He is wonderful, professional and takes time to do a perfect job. I would recommend him to anybody, young and old. The office has recently been remodeled, small but comfortable. I prefer the small office, more personable. Thanks Dr. Weisz. Connie W
Posted On: 08/01/2009 ★★★★★ I am writing simply to thank you. You have been most generous in your recent work on my teeth, spending more time than you could actually bill for, to really do things right. In so many areas of healthcare, where everyone seems too busy to care, you have been a notable and nobile exception. In fact, over the many years you have been my dentist, I have been impressed over and over again by your gentle manner as well as your expertise. Likewise, your staff, especially your hygenists and dental assistants have been a cut above the rest Dr. Jay S
Posted On: 05/01/2009 ★★★★★ Dr Weisz - great dentist and friendly staff! CSMobileUser
Posted On: 02/01/2009 ★★★★★ Dr Weisz does a good job and his staff are super-friendly. He's a nice guys and very professional. They always have availability and are very flexible if you need to reschedule. Will accept competing dentist coupons for teeth whitening if you're looking for a freebie. Nice and convenient if you're located at the top of Queen Anne. Matt R

Request An Appointment Now!

We would like to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you deserve.

CALL NOW AT

(206) 282-5020

We are proud to offer the latest dental care advancements and techniques.